Directory

Encik Arif Abd Hamid
Director of Sabah Museum
Arif.AbdHamid@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 221
Puan Su Chin Sidih
Deputy Director I, Collections Management
Suchin.Sidih@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 234
Encik Aldofus Lester John Millip
Deputy Director II, Museum Managemant
Aldofus.Millip@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 264
Encik Dius Kubud
Senior Curator, Antiquities and Heritage
Dius.Kubud@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 206
Nismah Bte Kanak
Senior Curator, Conservation Section
Nismah.Kanak@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 217
Encik Evren Subal
Curator, Galleries Section
Evren.Subal@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 314
Encik Yuspi Mungod
Curator, Heritage Village and Ethnobotany Garden Section
Yuspi.Mungod@sabah.gov.my
+60 088 263 821
Puan Singin @ Mariana Linggan
Curator, History and Science Technology Section
singin.linggan@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 203
Encik Mohd Asdih Pidih
Curator, Ethnology Section
MohdAsdih.Pidih@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 211
Cik Anati Sawang
Curator, Natural History Section
Anati.Sawang@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 265
Kasum Muin
Administrative Officer
Kasum.Muin@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 231
Puan Mariani Mujim
Assistant Accountant
Mariani.Mujim@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 233
Encik Sen Wui Kong
Assistant Curator, Archaelogy Section
SenWui.Kong@sabah.gov.my
+60 088 225 571
Encik Stenley Peter Pitol
Assistant Curator, Educational Section
Stenley.PeterPitol@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 216
Encik Maxmillian S Takong
Assistant Curator, Interior Museums Section
Maxmillian.Takong@sabah.gov.my
+60 087 339 126/087 339 159
Puan Nur Adilah Abdullah
Assistant Curator, Museum Tun Mustapha Kudat
NurAdilah.Abdullah@sabah.gov.my
+60 011 5170 9723
Cik Caroline Mosigil
Assistant Curator, Public Relation Section
Caroline.Mosigil@sabah.gov.my
+60 88 225 033; Ext: 207
Encik Baslee Nurajim
Assistant Curator, Museum Sabah Islamic Civilization
Baslee.Nurajim@sabah.gov.my
+60 088 238 501
Puan Safinah Yusof
Assistant Curator, East Coast Museums Section
Safinah.Yusof@sabah.gov.my
+60 089 221 140